top of page

My bday

It was a wonderful day! Great things happened: a group sitting next to us at work bought too much breakfast so they offerred us some, I got to sit in a meeting with Spencer for 2 hours so that was fun to be next to him, and my group threw me a little birthday surprise with cake and everything!! It was so nice of them and it made for a fun work day:)

I wanted to go on the terrace of our building after work with Spencer and enjoy the view, I just can't get enough of it!!!

My mom got me a gift card to H&M and so I finally got to go shopping in nyc (since we haven't got paid yet) so it was soooo nice and much needed!! :)

Spencer bought me some cake and chocolate to eat for the night, he knows me well;) It's so fun to spend a birthday with him!!!!!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Instagram Social Icon
bottom of page